Remember, exhaustion starts with ICK!


I haven’t gotten much sleep in the past few days. Thursday morning’s are USUALLY the last day of my week, but I had to be industrious and say I’d do overtime tonight. My eyelids in truth want to imitate garage doors at closing time, but they must stay open! Until 9:00 at least! Onward I press!

And Wally the Hamster came home yesterday. Why my son wanted to name his hamster after his grandfather is a mystery for a more conscious day.

~ by Sean on July 2, 2015.

One Response to “Remember, exhaustion starts with ICK!”

  1. I miss my bowling ball.

Leave a Reply

 
