What I Want, I Ain’t Got


What I want, you can give me…
What, no New Monkees fans out there? Anywhere? Did you know there’s a Christmas version of that song? Surprised me.

What I WANT, is a production job. Somewhere where my gobs and gobs of creativity comes in handy. Considering getting certified in Final Cut and Avid to get better work. Not sure, though. There seem to be a literal glut of TV people around here, and whatever the opposite of glut is, quite a bit of that for jobs. Still, though, anything to stand out in a crowd would probably help. Just seems that there are very few full time video gigs around here.

~ by Sean on August 22, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
