What color would your uniform be?


If you were on the TOS Enterprise, what color would your shirt be based on your current job? I, unfortunately, would be red.

~ by Sean on January 25, 2011.

7 Responses to “What color would your uniform be?”

  1. Technically I’m a Scientific Technician, so I guess I get Blue for my uniform.

  2. Great… You know what I do for a living so you know I’m in red. Or maybe black. I might have to do some looking.

  3. Hey, I’m in the same boat, Jerry, although as communications, I don’t have to leave the ship….

  4. Does star fleet need graphic designers?

  5. Those graphics don’t design themselves…

  6. I spend a lot of time just standing in water. Hopefully, I could do all of that from orbit instead.

  7. Gods, I hope not, water’d be frozen in space. And speaking as someone else who used to deal all the time in crap weather, well, nanny nanny boo boo.

Leave a Reply

 
