More Commercial Silliness


For the Gilette Pro Glide razors, they have a commercial where guys are standing in a public bathroom, shaving, while dressed in a towel.
.

CASE 1: I go into a public bathroom and see a guy shaving while wearing a towel. I leave posthaste.
CASE 2: I don’t spot the guy in the towel in said public bathroom. I DO spot the camera crew. Being a professional cameraman, I think I’d recognize them. I leave posthaste.
CASE 3: Somehow, I find myself in a towel shaving in a public bathroom. A camera crew comes in to talk to me while I’m in a towel. I leave posthaste. I may get dressed first.

~ by Sean on September 12, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
