If I could be Hiro, Just For One Day….


…Then I’d have time to do everything I want to do. 

Been really busy the last couple weeks when not at work.  AT work, though, my laptop power source ate itself(picture that YouTube Riker thing where he’s eating for the sound effect) so I’ve been watching a lot of news, so I can’t catch up on writing, I can’t do nifty chickens things in After Effects, all I can do is sit and occasionally do push ups. 

I have a BUNCH of things I want to write, I want to make a Cars sequel for Brian and to see if I can, and I really want to start playing my guitar again.  No one with ears around here wants me to, though. 

FINALLY got the oil changed on the Chrysler.  Seems we DIDN’T mess the engine up, although it needs a couple belts and some strut work.  Since we just got him the Screamin’ Banshee, I thought I might make up a couple vans to be the TAPS guys in the movie,  It was nice to drive a car again that didn’t feel like an X-wing cockpit with a tape deck.  

Came up with another idea for the movie.  What if there’s nothing particularly special about this time?  What if the Darks can come through anytime they want, but in small numbers?  Still haven’t worked out what they’re gonna need Gabrielle for, but HEY!  I’M WORKING ON IT!!

~ by Sean on October 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
