They’re Coming To Save The Game


http://www.ghostbustersgame.com/

I am parapsyched beyond words for this–get it? 

~ by Sean on July 2, 2008.

3 Responses to “They’re Coming To Save The Game”

  1. Yeah, I read about that last year in Game Informer. It looked good, but I’m not getting a PS3 any time this decade.

  2. Hey, if you swiped the donations for Ian’s Lego Death Star, you could have one this week!

  3. Gee… I could do that if yall would send me the damned things.

    ~8?(`

Leave a Reply

 
